48 Hour Reading Challenge

This weekend I am participating in the the 6th Annual 48 Hour Reading Challenge.  I amreading this weekend in honor of Bridget Zinn.  She loved, loved, loved reading. 

I will donate money for the hours  I have read to  Friends of the Cooperative Children’s Book Center (CCBC), a place in which Bridget worked and was part of their board. 

If you would like to donate to my  weekend read-a-thon, that would be super duper.  All money will go to the CCBC.
 
 
Now I gotta get reading! I’ll be checking in periodically.  You can follow on Twitter me @JoneMac53.
 
Happy reading.
Ms Mac
 
2 thoughts on “48 Hour Reading Challenge

  1. A wonderful cause and a wonderful person to celebrate. She will be missed among her friends and the book community – and the special place where those two collide.

Comments are closed.