Days 25-30: Thirty Students, Thirty Plus Poems

I am late.  Last week got away from me.  Enjoy the final groupings of fibonacci poems from kinders:

Horses

 Horses
Good animals
They are nice
They have bridles and saddles
They like to eat grass, apples and hay.

 Alaina K.

Ninjago

Ninjago
Kai, cool
Kai fights Garmadon
He is awesome and cool
I like Kai because he can fight Garmadon.

 Alex D.

Wizard

 Wizard
Harry Potter
He fights Voldemort
He stays in a castle
The castle burned down in the seventh movie

 Andrew P.

Princess

 Princess
A Princess
Is nice, I
Like the Princess, She is
Nice, she gave me a crown with jewels

 Alicia S.

Mermaids
They swim
I like mermaids
I wish to be one
I am a mermaid with jewels.

 Daisy G.

Spring Break

 Spring

I can’t
Wait for Spring
Break, it is so cool
I am going to San Diego it’s awesome

 Ashton P.

Spring

 Spring
Cold spring
I love spring
Snow falls in the spring
In spring it snows a lot and it’s cold

 Mirella H.

Pizza

Pizza
Pepperoni pizza
I love pizza
We watch movies and eat
I eat pizza at home with my mom

 Sasha S.

Mom

 I
Like my
Mom, I played
With her high heels and
I run around the house with them on.

 Lilliauna C. 

Happy Reading.

MsMac

 

