National Poetry Month, Celebrating Student Work 6/30

large-blue-rgb-national-poetry-month-logo

Jose

Delicate Dolphin.
I am a fast as a running cheetah.
I am swimming gliding,running
I am a dolphin always on the go.
Food fish and squids.|
Trifi tursiops truncatus.

Caitlin L.
3rd grade

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Clownfish Orange.
Hunting, Swimming
They get eaten by sharks
Amphiprion ocellaris

Colton P.
3rd grade

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Fantastic frog
I am as slimy as a slug
Jumping gliding swimming are ways I move
I can live seven to nine years
Rana catesbeiana

Dakotah Leach
3rd grade

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Cool python
I am a fast as a bike
I hide, pawns, slither
They can live up to 30 years old
Slithering python molurus

Luke S.
3rd grade

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Polar Bear
I am a good swimmer as a polar bear
running  jump climbing
25 miles 40 kilometers per hour
warm blooded

Sydney H.
3rd grade

One thought on “National Poetry Month, Celebrating Student Work 6/30

Comments are closed.