National Poetry Month, Celebrating Student Work 28/30

large-blue-rgb-national-poetry-month-logo

Matti.jpg

Fast Faithful Seaman
I am as sneaky as a fox.
Speeding, jumping, growling
frightening of the predators.
I am a brave creature.|
terrifying tall terrier.

Chase D.
4th Grade
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

STRONG BRAVE SACAGAWEA   

 I am as strong as grizzly bear as a big fat wolf.
I dive, jump, splash and scare the beavers
Sacagawea had her baby
Seaman scare the beavers in the way fast and brave like Sacagawea                

Valeria C.
4th grade

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

SACAGAWEA
I am as Brave As a cheetah
I traveled with Lewis and Clark
Sacagawea had a baby on the way
Women             

Paulina L.
4th Grade

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

